Monday, July 16, 2012

Rhysling Award winners announced

The Rhysling Award winners and runners-up have been announced!
Here they are:

Short Poem
  • 1. Shira Lipkin, “The Library, After” In Mythic Delerium, No. 24
  • 2. Erik Amundsen, “The Lend” In Stone Telling No. 5
  • 3. Lyn C. A. Gardner, “In Translation” In Tales of the Talisman 7, No. 1
Long Poem
I’ve linked to the ones available online. I’m also going to do a Rhysling Award Showcase on Poetry Planet soon, soon, soon. Hope I get permission to do all of them. 4 down 2 to go!


No comments: